Community Liaison Board

Cohasset Police announce new Police Community Liaison Board

In an attempt to enhance trust and maintain a strong partnership with our community, the Cohasset Police Department is proud to announce the Police Community Liaison Board (PCLB).

The PCLB is comprised of Cohasset residents, police officers, and the Police Chief. The board will meet regularly with its primary goal being to improve communication between the residents and the police department. The PCLB’s mission is to form, maintain, and continuously improve communication between the Cohasset Police Department and the community to enhance trust and cooperation with an overall goal of superior police services to the residents of Cohasset.

Residents often time don’t feel comfortable contacting their local police agency to complain, criticize or simply ask questions. Below are the names and e-mail addresses of our resident members. Their e-mail addresses are accessed by them only and will not be shared with anyone else.

Melissa Browne mbrowne@cohassetpolice.com

Jack Creighton jcreighton@cohassetpolice.com

Merle Brown merleb@cohassetpolice.com

Brian Noonan bnoonan@cohassetpolice.com

Coral Grande coralg@townofcohasset.org

Mark Alves malves@cohassetpolice.com

Please take advantage of the PCLB and its volunteers.

 

Cohasset, Massachusetts